From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Telekinesis)
| Telekinesis - Cost 2, 8" range
- Place target model completely within 2" of its current location. When Telekinesis targets an enemy model, it is an offensive spell and requires an attack roll. A model can be placed by Telekinesis only once per turn.
| Edit description
Rules Clarification : Telekinesis (Edit)
- If an enemy model with 2" melee range was B2B with you before the Telekinesis, it will still be exactly 2" away afterwards and thus will still engage you (unless you move completely out of their front arc).
- Being placed into an area counts as entering that area. So you'll take damage from acid clouds etc if you're dumb enough to teleport into them.
- You can change the facing of the model that you place. In fact that's one of the main uses of the spell.
Pages in category "Telekinesis"
The following 6 pages are in this category, out of 6 total.