Category:Spell Vortex

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Spell Vortex)
Jump to: navigation, search
Spell Vortex - If an enemy model cast a spell in this model's control range last turn, this model can cast one spell without spending focus during his activation this turn. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Spell Vortex      (Edit)

  • Spell Vortex doesn't stack. You get only one free spell, no matter how many times enemies cast spells last turn.

Pages in category "Spell Vortex"

This category contains only the following page.