From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Riposte)
| Riposte - When it is missed by an enemy melee attack, immediately after the attack is resolved this model can make one basic melee attack against the attacking model.
|| Edit description
Rules Clarification : Riposte (Edit)
- You can't resolve Riposte from a free strike because, by definition, the attacker is in your rear arc and thus you can't target them.
- Dodge plus Riposte (Edit)
- If a model has both Dodge and Riposte, you can choose whether to dodge or riposte first. Appendix A Step 13 applies here, because the controller of the model being attacked is not the active player.
Pages in category "Riposte"
The following 7 pages are in this category, out of 7 total.