Category:Hymn of Passage

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Passage)
Jump to: navigation, search
Hymn of Passage (★ Action) - Target warjack can't be targeted by non-magical ranged attacks for one round. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Hymn of Passage      (Edit)

  • If a ranged attack has Damage Type: Magical it will ignore Passage. (Infernal Ruling)
    • In other words, "can't be targeted by non-magical ranged attacks" means "can't be targeted by ranged attacks, unless they have Damage Type: Magical".
    • Spells always ignore Passage, because spells are not ranged attacks.

Pages in category "Hymn of Passage"

This category contains only the following page.