From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Man-Sized)
| Man-Sized - This model is on a large base, but is treated as being on a small one.
|| Edit description
Rules Clarification : Man-Sized (Edit)
- Despite being mounted on a large base, the model counts as a small-base for any and every rule. (Infernal Ruling)
- This includes Ranking Officers being able to join them. (Infernal Ruling)
- This includes being able to take them as a Requistion Option (if you have a Man-Sized solo in a theme that allows free solos). (Locked Thread)
- This includes abilities that only work vs small-based models (such as Consume, Trampling over them, etc). Those work just fine vs Man-Sized models.
- When drawing LOS it blocks LOS across the full width of its base (some players think you should swap it for a small proxy base when trying to draw LOS past the edge of its base ... don't do that).
- Since it only counts as a small-based model, it only blocks LOS to other small-based models. You can see medium and larger bases through it just fine.
Pages in category "Man-Sized"
The following 20 pages are in this category, out of 20 total.