Category:Feedback

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Feedback)
Jump to: navigation, search
Feedback - If this weapon damages a warjack that is part of a battlegroup, the warjack's controller suffers 1 damage point. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Feedback     (Edit)

  • Feedback only triggers on damage, not on hits. (Infernal Ruling)
  • Feedback doesn't affect 'Jack Marshals, because they don't have a battlegroup.
  • If Feedback is on a CMA, it will only be triggered once (not once per participant). Because it's only one attack.
  • Warcasters can spend focus to negate Feedback damage.
  • Backlash + Feedback (Edit)
    • If you stack Backlash and Feedback on the same enemy warjack, then the warcaster will take two damage every time the warjack is damaged.
    • Furthermore, the warcaster has to spend two focus to negate this damage.
      Because it's two different effects which are both resolved at Step 10a of the Attack Sequence (Apdx A of core rulebook) but have to be resolved one at a time (refer 'Triggers' in the core rulebook).

Pages in category "Feedback"

The following 7 pages are in this category, out of 7 total.