Category:Fate Walker

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Fate Walker)
Jump to: navigation, search
Fate Walker - Cost 2
The caster gains Reposition [5"]. Fate Walker lasts for one turn. (Reposition [5"] - At the end of an activation in which it did not run or fail a charge, this model can advance up to 5", then its activation ends.)
Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Fate Walker      (Edit)

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Reposition      (Edit)

  • Models out of formation cannot move via Reposition. Refer to the "Out of Formation" rules in the core rulebook.
  • You cannot trigger abilities that occur "at the end of activation" (such as Sprint) after resolving Reposition, because your activation has ended. (Infernal Ruling) See also this article for a detailed explanation.
  • You cannot trigger abilities that occur "at any time" (such as Go To Ground) during a Reposition. Because you can't trigger it while moving, and after moving your activation has ended. (Infernal Ruling)
    • This holds true even if it's a unit with multiple Reposition moves. (Infernal Ruling)

Pages in category "Fate Walker"

This category contains only the following page.