Category:Energizer

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Energizer)
Jump to: navigation, search
COST RNG AOE POW DUR OFF
Energizer

2 SELF - - - -
Each model in the spellcaster's battlegroup that is currently in its control range can immediately advance up to 2". Energizer can be cast only once per activation. Edit this spell template
RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Energizer     (Edit)

  • The models affected are determined when you cast the spell. If you use Energizer to move your caster forward and get more models in your CTRL range, that doesn't change anything.
  • Battlegroup members (Edit)
    • Spells that target/affect "models in the battlegroup" can also target/will also affect the caster, the caster's unit (if they have one), and the caster's Companion (if they have one).
    • It won't target/affect models which are Attached, though.