Category:Combat Caster

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Combat Caster)
Jump to: navigation, search
Combat Caster - When this model's unit receives the Press Forward order, before its Normal Movement, this model can make one Magical Ability special action or special attack. This model can then run or charge normally. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Combat Caster      (Edit)

  • The unit has to receive the order before you can trigger Combat Caster, so you cannot use it if you are suffering from "cannot give/receive orders" (such as Rebuke) or a "the order does not take effect" (such as the Pandemonium Arcana). You can still move and cast a spell normally, though.
    • Special Mention: The Trollkin Sorcerer & Sevryn can't trigger Combat Caster while suffering Rebuke (even though one of his spells would make Rebuke expire).

Pages in category "Combat Caster"

The following 5 pages are in this category, out of 5 total.