From LOS Warmachine University
Rules Clarification : Unique Leader Model (Edit)
- Sometimes a special rule is on the Leader & the Grunts, but is worded so it only works on the Leader (for example Deathbound on the Revenant Crew of the Atramentous).
- Either way, if you fail to trigger Field Promotion then you lose the Leader model and you lose the ability. There are two ways to fail Field Promotion:
- If the Leader model is RFP'd before it reaches destroyed.
- If the Leader model dies while under your opponent's control.
- When that happens, you choose a Grunt model to become the unit commander but it does not become a Leader model.
Pages in category "Unique Leader Model"
The following 6 pages are in this category, out of 6 total.