From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search
Thrown - Apply any modifiers to this model's STR to the POW of this weapon. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Thrown      (Edit)

  • You do not add the model's base STR to the thrown spear, just modifiers. The base STR is already included in the POW of the weapon. (Locked thread)


This is a list of models that have a weapon with the "Thrown" special rule. This has nothing to do with the "normal" Throw rules, linked below.