Category:Rocket Pack

From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search
Rocket Pack - Once per activation, Siege can spend one focus point to be placed completely within 5" of his current location. Siege cannot use Rocket Pack during an activation in which he charges. During an activation in which this model was placed as a result of using the Rocket Pack ability, the damage roll for his next melee attack is automatically boosted. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Rocket Pack     (Edit)

  • Rocket Pack and Activate Rocket Turret can be used before Normal Movement, allowing Siege to use Rocket Pack, use Activate Rocket Turret, and then Run with his Normal Movement. (Infernal Ruling)
  • You can't Rocket Pack and charge in the same activation; it's one or the other. Infernal Ruling.

Pages in category "Rocket Pack"

This category contains only the following page.