From LOS Warmachine University
| Horror - This model is the Infernal equivalent of a warjack or warbeast. They have a number of unique rules (which you can read here), but fulfil the same role; namely, being big and stompy.
|| Edit description
Rules Clarification : Horror (Edit)
- Horrors cannot spend essence outside of their activation. For instance, they can't boost free strikes. (Infernal Ruling)
- If both the master and the horror are damaged by the same attack (such as an AOE), then you need to apply the 'normal' damage to the horror before the transferred damage. This distinction can be important when you're working out who/what actually destroyed the horror. (Infernal Ruling)
- Tithe is optional (despite the use of the word "must" in the Tithe rules; it's used in much the same way as "a warjack must spend 1 focus to run"). (Infernal Ruling)
This category has the following 3 subcategories, out of 3 total.
Pages in category "Horror"
The following 6 pages are in this category, out of 6 total.