Category:Elemental Mastery

From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search
Elemental Mastery - Constructs in this model's battlegroup & control range can charge and make power attacks for free, and this model can heal them. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Elemental Mastery      (Edit)

  • Elemental Mastery's "can heal constructs" rule trumps "construct warbeasts cannot be healed" rule and the more generic rule of "cannot trumps can". (Infernal Ruling)

Pages in category "Elemental Mastery"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.