Category:Electrical Current

From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search
Electrical Current - If the Storm Gunner hits a model with this weapon during the unit's activation, ranged attacks against that model made by other Stormblades in this unit later this activation will automatically hit. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Electrical Current     (Edit)

  • Attacks which are out of range will still automatically miss. Refer Step 3 vs 4 in the Attack Sequence appendix.

Pages in category "Electrical Current"

This category contains only the following page.