Category:Disruption

From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search
Disruption - A warjack hit will lose all focus points. It also can't gain focus or channel spells for one round. Edit description
Critical Disruption - On a critical hit, a warjack hit will lose all focus points. It also can't gain focus or channel spells for one round. Edit description


Wrench symbol.png

Note to Editors
{{Disruption}} is the normal ability, {{Critical Disruption}} is a critical effect.</nowiki>.


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Disruption      (Edit)

  • If a model is disrupted, it cannot get focus for any reason. Whether the rule says 'allocate', 'gain', 'receive' or 'give' ... Disruption stops it all. (Infernal Ruling)
  • Despite being unable to channel spells, a warjack can still be the target of spells just fine.