From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search

3 8 - 12 - Yes
If Crevasse boxes its original target, you can make a SP 6 attack using the boxed model as the attack's point of origin. The SP 6 attack can target models in the boxed model's back arc. Models hit suffer a POW 12 magical damage roll. Models boxed by Crevasse are RFP'd. Edit this spell template
RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Crevasse and/or Jaws of Urcaen     (Edit)

  • Crevasse only
    • The spray generated by the spell is a magic attack.
    However, when it comes to stuff which triggers from spell-casting (like Arcane Vortex) the spray is a bit weird, because you are already halfway through the spell-casting sequence (refer Appendix A).
    • You can use Arcane Vortex vs Crevasse when the first target is picked. You can't use Arcane Vortex when the spray target is picked. (Infernal Ruling)

Pages in category "Crevasse"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.