Category:Affinity

From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search
Affinity [{{{1}}}] - The only warbeasts that can be included in this model's battlegroup are {{{1}}}. Edit description
Limited Battlegroup - The only {{{1}}} that can be in this model's battlegroup are {{{2}}}. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Limited Battlegroup and/or Affinity     (Edit)

  • Aurora2, Nemo4, or Asphyxious4 version of this rule lets them take warjacks from multiple Factions, and states "Warjacks in its battlegroup are considered to be the same Faction as this model."
    • If the controller dies, the warjack becomes inert and remains the same Faction as it was when it started the game, it does not revert to the Faction printed on its card. (Infernal Ruling)
    • If the inert warjack is a Vector, and it is reactivated by another caster, it's MAT/RAT will change to match it's new controller.
    However if the inert Vector is reactivated by a 'Jack Marshal, its new MAT/RAT score will be 0. If the 'Jack Marshal dies later, the Vector will become autononmous but the MAT/RAT remains 0. (Infernal Ruling)

See also

Pages in category "Affinity"

This category contains only the following page.