Category:Activate Annihilation Servitor

From LOS Warmachine University
Jump to: navigation, search
Activate Annihilation Servitor - At the end of your Control Phase, you can put into play one Annihilation Servitor completely within 2˝ of this model if there are fewer than three Annihilation Servitors in play in this unit. Edit description

Rules Clarification : Activate Annihilation Servitor - None yet. (Edit)

Pages in category "Activate Annihilation Servitor"

This category contains only the following page.