From LOS Warmachine University
Rules Clarification : Acid Bomb (Edit)
Rules Clarification : Corrosion (Edit)
- If you deploy in corrosion hazard terrain (Acid Pool), then you get corroded before the game starts.
- Deploying a model in a hazard counts as being "put into play" in the hazard. Being put into play counts as "entering". When you enter a hazard, you trigger the hazard.
- A weapon can inflict continuous corrosion without itself being a corrosion damage weapon (for example, the Acidic Touch animus). In this case, the attack can hurt models with Immunity: Corrosion it just won't apply the continuous effect.
Pages in category "Acid Bomb"
The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.