Category:Bond

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Bond)
Jump to: navigation, search
Bond [[[_]]] - If this model begins the game in _'s battlegroup, it is bonded to them. this model is not considered to be bonded while under your opponent's control. While this model is bonded to _ and in their control range, it and/or its controller gains a buff. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Bond      (Edit)

  • Bonds are ineffective while the model is under your opponent's control. Refer the core rulebook.
  • Bonds & Themes
    • If a warjack/warbeast with a bond is in that caster's battlegroup, they can be taken in any theme force. Refer the core rulebook.
    • This is true even if the caster isn't a full warcaster or warlock (this interaction changed as of 2018.06).