Category:Battle Wizard

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Battle Wizard)
Jump to: navigation, search
Battle Wizard - Once per turn, when this model destroys one or more enemy models with a melee attack during its activation, immediately after the attack is resolved it can make one Magic Ability special attack or special action. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Battle Wizard      (Edit)

  • A Battle Wizard doesn't have to kill a model to cast a spell. They can instead skip making melee attacks and use their Combat Action to cast a spell.
  • Cavalry Battle Wizards can trigger it from their Mount Attacks. (Infernal Ruling)
  • This does not, however, allow them to trigger it twice in the same turn. (Infernal Ruling)