Category:Arcane Consumption

From LOS Warmachine University
(Redirected from Arcane Consumption)
Jump to: navigation, search
Arcane Consumption - When an enemy model declares it is casting a spell while in this model's command range, the enemy spellcaster immediately suffers d3 damage points and this model can remove d3 damage points. If the enemy spellcaster is destroyed as a result of this damage, the spell does not take effect. Edit description
COST RNG AOE POW DUR OFF
Psychic Vampire

2 SELF Control - Upkeep No
When an enemy model declares it is casting a spell while in this model's control range, the enemy spellcaster immediately suffers 1 damage points and this model can remove 1 damage point. If the enemy spellcaster is destroyed as a result of this damage, the spell does not take effect. Edit this spell template


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Arcane Consumption and/or Psychic Vampire     (Edit)

  • A model can be affected by more than one Arcane Consumption at a time, and thus will take multiple damage rolls. (Infernal Ruling)
  • The d3 for damage and heal are rolled separately.

Pages in category "Arcane Consumption"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.